Board of Directors Contacts

BOT Officers

BOT OfficersEmail addressCell PhoneHome Phone
Dhirendra Patel928 713 5757
K N Jagannath602 402 0092
Bajarang Agrawalbajagrawal@hotmail.com623 825 7035

Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsEmail addressCell PhoneHome Phone
Achut Kumar
Dayaram Ahir
david@fivestarmd.com
602 989 7100
Dhiren Pathak
shivanshivay@outlook.com
Gautam Shah
gmshahmd@gmail.com
602 750 5122
Jagan Lingamneni
jlingamneni@yahoo.com
630 880 8734
Jai Seecharran
jaiseecharran@gmail.com
623 341 5656
Kamlesh Patel
patelkc2003@yahoo.com
602 465 5728
Kirti Minesh Patel
kirtim54@hotmail.com
Kul Bhushan Chhibber
klchhibber@gmail.com
480 250 0779
Lalit Patel
lalitp3434@gmail.com
480 286 0416
Lokesh Joshi
lokesh.iacrf@gmail.com
480 438 6776
Manherlal Khatri
manjula.khatri@yahoo.com
601 395 1595
Manish Gupta
shabloo@hotmail.com
602 688 7011
Minaxi Patel
minadzina@yahoo.com
928 925 5062
Mukund Patel 
mukundvp@hotmail.com
928 713 7670
Neha Gupta
neharahulgupta3@gmail.com
623-500-8206
Nitin Jain
nitinjain47@gmail.com
480 621 9196
Pankaj Bakhda
pankaj_mina1@yahoo.com
Prakash Deshmukh
kashdesh@hotmail.com
602 690 7301
Puneet Garg
puneetgarg2000@gmail.com
480 326 9827
Ravindra Ameta
ravi.iacrf@gmail.com
602 386 6683
Sangeetha Sethia
ssethia.iacrf@gmail.com
480 390 4316
Satyapal Mittal
mittalsatya@yahoo.com
520 370 4116
Shyam Byra
shyams.byra@gmail.com
602 568 8658
Sita Raman
rksita.iacrf@gmail.com
623 332 3264
623 328 7948
Subhash Thathi
thathisk@aol.com
480 797 0625
Sudhindra Gadagkar
sgadagkar@gmail.com
480-445-9495
Sudhir Kalra
ektasudhirkalra@gmail.com
623 414 8248
Vasu Atluri
vpatluri@gmail.com
480 227 8411
Venkatesh Gurumurthy
gvenkatesh@hotmail.com
480 381 9976
Virendra Chawla
vkc100@yahoo.com
602 487 4747